Date men from United States / Alabama / Tuscaloosa, 23 year old

Date someone special from Tuscaloosa, United States. I'm an intelligent and hardworking guy who just started working full time out of college. So, I'm looking for new people more my age who are more mature than your typical college party mindset. I enjoy hanging out or going out with friends whenever I can get a chance (which is typically just the weekend now). I'm sarcastic and have stage 4 foot in mouth disease, which sometimes isn't helped by the sarcasm! I wear steel toe boots about 90% of the time, drive a truck, and listen to country music. Sorry, but i was born and raised in Alabama and some things you just can't change. But i also enjoy most all genres of music because there is a proper situation for all music.
My ideal match would be someone who is self confident and knows what kind of person they are. I love someone who is driven beyond just the idea of being a housewife and being completely dependent on me. I always tell people i want someone who will walk through life beside me, not following behind me. I also like someone who is willing to try many different things and has a pretty good level of spontaneousness. I also like someone who is respectful and trustworthy. There's nothing i hate more then having that seed of doubt in the back of my mind that someone just doesn't care about me anymore.
Other than that, I'm a pretty easy going guy. I'm pretty up for doing anything that gets me out of the house and involves a bunch of people!

Meet single boy from Tuscaloosa, United States. Hey. My name is Jake. I'm a graduate student, working on my M.S. in Geology. I would describe myself as fun-loving, shy, loyal, inquisitive, and, on occasion, spontaneous, among other adjectives. I enjoy conversation, reading, sports (watching and playing), video games, and cooking. I'm not one to frequent bars and stuff like that; I'm more inclined to hang out with a few of my friends at a dorm/apartment. Sciencey things excite me. My B.S. was in Geology, but it could have been any science. I find such things to be quite awesome, though I won't judge you if you disagree. I'm using Match because I'd like to reach out beyond my little geology grad school circle and meet someone unrelated to all of my academic activities. School keeps me busy, but not too busy; along with taking a few courses and working on my research, I teach a few lab sections of GEO 101 here at the university.
I'm looking for someone with a good head on their shoulders (obviously in the literal sense, but the idiom also applies). Someone that's optimistic about life or, if pessimistic, only shows that through joke-telling. Someone that's independent; of course I want to spend time with you, but I want you to feel free to do whatever. I enjoy conversation. Which I guess is a lame thing to say, but if you have something you really enjoy talking about, I probably want to hear about it.


Meet a soulmate from Tuscaloosa, United States. It's always kind of hard to describe yourself but I like to think of myself as an active, easy going kind of person. I make sure to get things done but I am a pretty bad procrastinator so I like to surround myself with outgoing people. I love to travel and love the outdoors. No matter what it takes I always save up enough money each year to go on a trip or two to somewhere new (skiing and diving are my favorites). I'm big on friends and family and think it's important to spend time with both when you can. I grew up in Georgia and I'm currently finishing up a history degree at the University of Alabama (Roll Tide!). I'm looking for someone who shares my love for living, family and travel. I'd like to meet a girl who's smart, honest, funny and isn't afraid of getting a little dirt under the fingernails from time to time.

Date a boy from Tuscaloosa, United States. Who am I.............. I am larry adventuresome,sarcastic,and a caring person who looks for an opportunity to make someone laugh all day. I try to look for the good in a person, I can say it dosen't always work out, but I do try. I'm looking for someone I can respect and will respect me. Someone to travel with across at least 6 or the 7 continents. Someone that can enjoy a great adventure, will challenge me, and advise me of my flaws. This may seem short, but I can be a man of few or many words, I can't quite put into words who I really am or what I want.............If you have any questions just ask.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Im 5'11 very handsome i come from a small city that i diid big things n in very talentent honest cool and im tender and loving perso long as u do ya part we will hve no worries im very kind and romantic im very independent i hve my on crib and i do my own thing if u wanna know some else just ask

Date single boy from Alabama, United States. I really hate doing these, the make me sound conceited. Well, I love making people laugh and I love getting to know people. I'm a great listener for one and I try to be a good friend ( I have to admit that theres some people you just cant make happy). I love my current job and i'm trying to get the money to go to school. I do some journalism on the side so I like to write too. I try to be a modern day Shakespeare Hobbies...I dunno really, I like to read. Other than that, it's whatever i'm in the mood for that day. I do love to cook though (I'm simply horrid at breakfast) I like classic rock, rock, and punk music. I like some rap and I hate to say it but, I really don't like country. Bands I really like: The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, Rise Against, Journey, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Panic! At the Disco and Fall Out Boy. Well, feel free to drop me a message, i'm tired of talking about my self

Meet a guy from Alabama, United States. Hi all,
Intensely laid back. Im just a good guy who loves life and music. People sometimes mistake me for being to serious, but get to know me better and silly is a better word and very giving. I take care of those i feel strongly for because i want to, not because i expect anything in return. I am looking fot my mate to be spiritual and attractive, to me. She has to have a connection with her family or have a strong sense of what that means. She must be confident in herself while having a great sense of humor. I also want someone who can laugh at herself. Well what are you waiting for. Just drop me a line.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am currently a senior at the University of Alabama majoring in Chemical Engineering. I am currently completing my last co-op rotation with Southern Company at a nuclear plant. I will have job offers from Southern Company and General Electric when I graduate. I helped create a chemical engineering app that was recently published with apple, and am in the process of updating it. I always have a drive to do my best at any endeavor that begin. I love sports and being around friends. I can also be very romantic. I am looking for a woman who likes to cook, social, romantic, likes sports, and likes the outdoors.

Meet a boy from Alabama, United States. I am military, bartender, student, brother, father, friend, and son. In my free time I love spending time in the outdoors or with my family. Besides my daughter and family the next most important thing to me is my puppy, lucy.

Date someone special from United States. There are some nice guys out here left. When someone emails you, don't just assume that they want to get in bed with you. So the next time someone emails you, try (spiderman) reading their profile back and see if they have actually put some effort in their profile. You can tell from there. That is all.
I am a very competitive guy. Mainly with athletics but it branches out. I'm outgoing, and motivated. I am church raised and believe in God. I stay active and usually spend about three to four days participating in some kind of (is a) outdoor activities. I'll be working with The Home Depot until December when I start my internship, then its off to the real world. I enjoy anything like going to the movies, or sporting events, walks around the block, working out, picnics and naps or a lazy day playing cards and board games. My pet peeves are few and far between but (braves fan) the biggest is smoking. If you smoke, i'm not sure i'm for you. If you understand then (yeahuuu!)...if not, reread! What i'm looking for in my partner is someone who is very caring. One who likes to be active, but also respects herself and how she looks. I like a girl that takes time to look good.
P.s. Parentheses = my email.....

Meet single boy from United States. I'm someone who is shy at first till i get to feel better around the. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with, someone who is out there looking for a real relationship and not just wanting a friend.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 66 67 68 70 73 74
All Abbeville Adamsville Adger Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Ashford Ashville Athens Attalla Auburn Autaugaville Banks Beatrice Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brent Brookwood Brownsboro Bryant Calera Camden Centre Centreville Chatom Cherokee Chunchula Clanton Clayton Coaling Coden Coker Columbiana Concord Cooks Springs Cottonwood Cropwell Crossville Cullman Cusseta Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Demopolis Dolomite Dothan Double Springs Eight Mile Elba Elmore Empire Enterprise Eufaula Evergreen Fackler Fairfield Fairhope Five Points Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Fort Rucker Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Geneva Glenwood Gordo Grand Bay Greensboro Greenville Grove Hill Gulf Shores Guntersville Hackleburg Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Heflin Helena Henagar Holly Pond Hollywood Horton Houston Huntsville Jack Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kimberly Laceys Spring Lafayette Leeds Lester Level Plains Lexington Lincoln Linden Livingston Loachapoka Locust Fork Louisville Madison Magnolia Malvern Maplesville Maylene McCalla Meridianville Midland City Millbrook Millport Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moundville Munford New Castle New Hope New Market Northport Odenville Ohatchee Oneonta Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Ragland Red Bay Remlap Riverside Robertsdale Russellville Safford Scottsboro Seale Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Shorter Silas Silverhill Somerville Spanish Fort Springville Stanton Steele Sterrett Stockton Sylacauga Sylvania Talladega Taylor Theodore Thorsby Titus Toney Trinity Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Valhermoso Springs Valley Vincent Vinemont Ward West Blocton Wetumpka Winfield Woodland