Date men from United States / Alabama, 59 year old - page 3

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I am looking for someone to share life with. Someone who has much the same priorities that I have. My relationship with God is the foundation for the rest of my relationships. I like to have fun and have a great sense of humor. I do have children and my relationship with them is important to me. I have grown children as well as two younger ones (11, 9). I make a good living had enjoy dogs, cats, and horses.

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. I'm very active and outgoing. I enjoy spending time outdoors and especially on the water. I enjoy watching SEC football with family and friends. I like to travel on my boat to new places and to meet new people. I am Semi. retired an love the summers on the WATER! I live on WOLF BAY NO. OF GULF SH. WE an my BOAT SCOUCTH & WATER. I HAVE A BUSS. IN LOXLEY GULF RV RENTALS & SALES.I have 1 DAUGHTER & 1 SON AN 2 GRAND SONS! I am looking FOR A GIRL THAT IS ACTIVE AN WANTS TO ENJOY LIFE! LIKE I DO! I AN FINICIAL ABLE TO ENJOY LIFE! I WILL NOT PLAY PHONE TAG! I WILL TALK AN MEET! CARL

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a person who enjoy visting friends, hanging out, dining out, having people over for dinner, and I also like to travel. I've lived in Washington, DC, Savannah, GA, Germany, Belgium, Republic of Panama, Chicago, IL and a few other places.
My ideal match would be someone who enjoys life and down to earth. Someone who like to associate with other people and want good things out of life.

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. good looking who values her health . Enjoys life to the fullest. shows compassion and love to others
healthy food habits, social drinker, enjoys cooking and traveling to explore the world. prefers active life style and entertain friends ..Yoga and meditation a plus .Of course she needs to romantic as well .

Date someone special from United States. Laid back relaxing person. No drama !
Fun loving never meets a stranger .Can hold conversations about world and local happening .
Free spirited enjoy life to the fullest because tomorrow not promised.

Meet a man from United States. .I am pretty laid back and can be content all alone. When I am not with someone I tend to stay in my cave and I don't want that. I want to find someone that likes the same things I do. Going out to dinner, Play golf, see a play, go to a movie, visit a museum, get in the car and go someplace new, go to vegas, see a ball game. If you like nascar and harleys then I am not the guy for you. Family is important to me and my family is spread out over the country so I do occasionaly travel to visit family. My kids are in Georgia so I go there often as well.
If you like a man that will treat you with respect, and be loyal and honest then I am your guy. I want a woman that will show affection and be sexy. You must like to kiss and kiss alot. That is important!!! If you want to know more please contact me.

Date a soulmate from United States. I'm an honest,hard working,real person.
I'm looking for a woman to love,who will love me.
I'm a one woman man looking for a one man woman***no players***
I just want to find a good kind woman(a little naughty would be great) to spend the rest of my
life with.
I don't want someone to live two separate lives with.
I want someone to live life with together.
The rest we will learn about each other.

Meet single man from United States. I retired about two years ago from a Fortune 500 Company where I was a Mechanical Engineer and Designer. I have two children, a Daughter and Son which both are attending College. I have been Married one time, been Divorced since 1996 and have lived in Fayette all my life which is located about 50 miles North of Tuscaloosa. Most of my Friends say I am nice looking and have a lot of good traits like personal appearance, morals, very Family oriented and a good sense of humor. A little more about the personal side of myself, not an alcoholic, never tried or do drugs, Judge Judy nor Judge Mathis has ever heard of me, don't cuss like a sailor ever breath, don't use just for men hair color (as you can tell) and don't use Denture Cream.lol If interested, members with photos only please, looks aren't everything, however it's only human nature to want to view and have a mental concept of who you're corresponding with. As for what I'm looking for in a mate is a combination of things, however I do know what I'm not looking for, so I'm already half way there. lol Hopefully I will find a mate that we can together build a foundation for a long and lasting relationship, I'm really not interested in bouncing from one women to another, the last relationship I was in lasted several years. Perfect women need not apply! Reason being, if you think you're perfect, then you're probably going to expect me to be and unfortunately that's not going to happen.lol Good Luck in your search!

. just a country boy looking for company right now but who knows what life may bring. Looking for someone to spend some good times with. Nothing in particular in mind lets meet and see what goes.If you don't like what you get throw me back no harm done right?

. I am easy going no drama in my life looking for the
Same l like the out doors spent 30yrs in a auto plant
Retired now working on a 3000 acre farm and love
Every minute of it, like to travel mostly out west but
I'm open to any where like to stay busy, love my
Church,family and friends PS cars and some sports
Looking for a long term partner

. Hi! If you are looking for a great relationship, your search has ended, however it seems most here are not. I am 59 - as of Nov (but I’m told I look more like forties – well you be the judge) Sagittarius if that matters, 6’1" athletic build, blonde/blue. I'm a great kisser (yes, I can curl your toes), and an omnivorous reader at 1-5 books a week. I am sensitive, giving, caring, good natured and good/kind hearted. I am monogamous and expect the same from my mate. I also take care of myself and am sane, dependable, honest, affectionate, and loyal. No drama. I have little baggage (fits under the front seat) and am financially secure. I have no debts including my home. I do have three vices - too many books, dvd's and cd's but that baggage is easily managed. I retired from the Air Force Reserves as a full Colonel and work as a real rocket scientist. Established in my career and I've been taking ballroom dance classes for over 3 years. I've been divorced for over 12 years. Several advanced degrees. VERY outgoing – never met a stranger – can converse on most any subject and have instant rapport with almost anyone. Disciplined –but know when and how to have fun. I cook, clean, do laundry, and all the yard work – required by every single parent isn’t it? Into hiking, camping, snow sports and just about any physical activity. Not into NASCAR. Looking for someone that is goal-oriented, self-confident, spontaneous, and passionate about life and love as I am. Must be positive, optimistic, romantic, passionate, faithful, honest – a woman with integrity. Know when to have fun and when to be professional - smart and outgoing. If I'm asked how I am doing the answer is usually "Fantastic, but I'll get better!" Non-smoker or quitting mandatory. You should expect your door opened for you and to be treated with respect. You must be emotionally and financially secure, have a great sense of humor and be satisfied with who you are. If you can't at least tolerate being around your family or kids we will not be a match. Communication is the key to any relationship – so if you are not open and receptive to communicating ANY issues – there will be no common goals. I am looking for a professional or someone that has achieved in their life. And no I'm not interested in being a sugar daddy, women half my age or all the women writing with drama.
The woman I would like to meet is confident, self assured, independent, brilliant, and adventurous. I am looking for a woman who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy.
There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you. I've been rich and poor, I’m successful, own my home, and have worked hard to get here. I know what I'm looking for and I’ll take the time to find it. I’d like to find one partner to share life’s wonderful moments with. Treat me with honor, respect, patience, and compassion, and I’ll treat you like a woman and a queen. I give because it's who I am, not because I expect something in return. I don't always need to be in control, and I'm not so independent that I won't let you help me, spoil me, and be the woman. I'm the kind of guy your mom and dad or friends would be glad to see you that you finally found. A girlfriend once said I had the voice of reason and another tried all day to get me mad - so that doesn't happen easily.
I've been told my profile is too intimidating - If you feel that way then we are likely not a match. Not looking to hang out or just a friend - seeking long term.
Ballroom dancing, snow boarding, snow skiing, white water rafting, rock climbing, rappelling, zip lining - bring it on! Fair warning, my exercise regime has me competing against guys half my age and keeping up.
Are you funny? Easy going? Looking for that proverbial needle in a haystack guy? Have you made it all the way to the end of my missive? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line and let's see where it takes

. Professional mature outgoing, loves outdoors, family man, adventurous, gentleman. Enjoy reading he Sunday paper in relaxed manner and discussing different articles. Bike riding, water sports, hanging at the beach, travelling, meeting new people

GENDER
All men women
AGE
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
CITY
All Alabaster Albertville Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Athens Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brewton Bryant Cahaba Heights Camden Cardiff Centreville Chelsea Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coden Collinsville Concord Cottonwood Crane Hill Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Deer Park Delta Dothan Eclectic Elba Eldridge Empire Enterprise Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flat Rock Florence Foley Franklin Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Geneva Georgiana Greenville Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Hamilton Hartford Hartselle Harvest Helena Henagar Hoover Huntsville Ider Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kent Killen Kinston Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lincoln Livingston Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion Maylene Meridianville Miflin Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moundville Newton Odenville Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Prattville Princeton Riverside Robertsdale Russellville Safford Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Section Selma Sheffield Springville Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Tallassee Tarrant Titus Town Creek Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Vernon Vincent Warrior Weaver Wedowee Wetumpka Wilmer Woodstock Yantley