Date men from United States / Alabama, 59 year old - page 12

Date single man from Alabama, United States. I hope she is funny, cute, and very sexy.
Funny and Cute are not deal breakers.
Being honest means more to me than just
being smart.
I like people that say what is on their mind.
Don't beat around the bush.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Technically oriented, but have a lot of common sense. Love the outdoors and sports. Like to do landscaping and work on old cars. Love the grandkids. Like to ski and almost all outdoor activities. Just looking for someone that likes the same things

Date a man from Alabama, United States. This will be short I am not a writer or a typiest. I still use two fingers and I am lost without spell check. I am retired from the construction business were I was an independant contractor and home builder. I have had a varity of careers over the years. My greatest achivement is my children. I have two one each. They are both sucessful adults with careers. I am very proud. I grew up during the late sixtes and seventies. I became a liberal at an early age and have a hard time understanding the conservetive slant of the politics of the day. I love to travel and have been many places. I was married twice the last ended two years ago after 25 years. I am looking for someone that wants to have fun. Someone who can enjoy doing things and can simply enjoy a night at home watching tv. More later

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I'm Happy easy going and out going - make new friends easy, My grandchildren make smile, raising 4 wonderful kids, looking for a women that likes to go out and have fun, life is to short to stay home all the time, looking for a friend to have fun with not a relationship, love my grandchildren

Date single man from United States. I've got a few, highway miles, on me and want someone to continue this journey called life,by my side. I love The Beatles, Elvis, and Beethoven. We've only a short time to dance in this world and I want to dance every one with my girl.

Meet someone special from United States. So, I'm trying this for the first time and wanting to find someone that enjoys life and eveything that life has to offer. I'm quite but enjoy being around fun individuals.
I love to cook and would like to find the same. In my quite moments I like to read spiritual books as well as watch a good movie.
I was raised in St. Louis and went to college in Charleston, S.C. to study culinary arts.
I'm hoping to meet someone that's simple, slow paced and wants to have fun.
Hoping to hoping to hear from a southern belle.

Date a man from United States. Hey I am looking for someone who likes to have fun, has a great sense of humor and likes someone to cook or grill out for her.I work hard and like to play but I also enjoy a quite evening at home watching a movie or sports. I can have coffee and conversation
or enjoy a nice dinner out.
I also want someone who is honest and trustworthy.I won't play games.I do have a serious side also.

Meet a soulmate from United States. Need someone to get me motivated to get active and able to get out. After my wife passed away, I don' feel much like doing much. I have a handicapped daughter, she has down syndrome. She is with me most of the time.

. I'm a great guy and someone you would really like to know.
I LOVE the water and anything associated with the beach.
I still have most of my hair.
I have a great sense of humor.
I'm open for any type relationship.
I’m tired of trying to pick-up women at Walmart. I can’t shop there everyday ( I have enough can goods to last thru the next three hurricanes ).
I'm a couple of years older than my profile says but I can't get the site to correct it.
e-mail me if you think we have anything in common, or if you or you would just like to talk.

. I have no no expectation. My sense of humor (rather dry) seems to help make the most out of most situations. I do have a strong faith in God and atend church regularly. Hoping to meet someone with like interests, someone to share life's experiences, laugh and have a mutually great time.

. Please Ladies I am only interested in someone that is not married or doesn't have a boyfriend.
I love to dance. I have been taking Ballroom for about 20 months. My recent partner & I split after about a year together. She has been a great partner. I will pay for the classes if you elect to try it with me. Their are 2 different classes in Boaz & Albertville. Classes are usually Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, or Thursday. I have had very friendly, wonderful, patient, instructors. They have become good friends. Almost any Saturday night there are formal dances within 75 miles of Boaz, Al.
Please do not feel afraid to try. I remember the first time I walked into class, let's just say I was nervous. LET'S WRITE FOR A WHILE and if this works out for us, you may meet me at the dance class or maybe we should meet at a public place for the first time so that you will feel conformable with me. Feel free to bring family or friends to our first meetings. Ladies please read this carefully. I never wont to hurt anyone but my personal preference is to dance with slender to average size ladies. My partner should be between the ages of 40 and 60, 4'10" to 5'9', and less than 130 lbs.
I was born to a Daddy. I have 5 wonderful children and 5 just precious grandchildren. I have been divorced for over 5 years, own my own home, and work sometimes too much.
Some people learn faster than others so don't worry at trying it. I will be patient with you if you have not had any training. If you are a ballroom dancer, then I will learn from you.
Thank you with all of my heart for taking the time to read this. Dancing is so much fun!

. I would appreciate someone who would do the same for me.IM not a dominator and dont want to be dominated.Looking for trust,frindship,loyality,love and passion in a relationship. My kids and grandkids are very important to me ,love the outdoors , classic rock mostly 60s,70s old soul,blues and some country. Old cars and hotrods have always been a love of mine. I was married for 23yrs to my 1st wife have been with my 2nd for 10yrs .

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
All Alabaster Albertville Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Athens Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brewton Bryant Cahaba Heights Camden Cardiff Centreville Chelsea Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coden Collinsville Concord Cottonwood Crane Hill Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Deer Park Delta Dothan Eclectic Elba Eldridge Empire Enterprise Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flat Rock Florence Foley Franklin Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Geneva Georgiana Greenville Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Hamilton Hartford Hartselle Harvest Helena Henagar Hoover Huntsville Ider Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kent Killen Kinston Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lincoln Livingston Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion Maylene Meridianville Miflin Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moundville Newton Odenville Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Prattville Princeton Riverside Robertsdale Russellville Safford Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Section Selma Sheffield Springville Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Tallassee Tarrant Titus Town Creek Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Vernon Vincent Warrior Weaver Wedowee Wetumpka Wilmer Woodstock Yantley