Date men from United States / Alabama, 58 year old - page 12

Date a man from Alabama, United States. I`m not sure how well I can describe myself the
way other people see me but here goes. I`m a single father, I have a son who is 26 years old, I`ve been divorced for 21 years. In those 21 years
I have become very independent, I cook, I shop,
I clean house, the things most people do. I`m not
looking for someone to take of me but someone
to do things with,someone to go places with,
someone who I enjoy being with. I love the outdoors, I like working around the house,working
in the yards, I love the smell of fresh cut grass.
There is always something around the house that
needs fixing or needs building, I love to do both.
Most people describe me as a hard worker but I
like for my things and my home to look nice,I
see it as relaxation rather than work. I like to
cook out and entertain at my home, I like to sit
by the outdoor firepit and relax with a nice fire
and a cold beer. Even at my home I sometimes
feel like a third wheel as most of my friends are
married, but I still feel fortunate. When I`m not
working ,I enjoy riding motorcycles and going to Lake Martin and just cruise the lake especially
in the late afternoon when the water is so smooth
My ideal person would be someone who enjoys
doing the same, if you are that person then we
need to talk.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. I love spending time outdoors,Many times when I go camping I would just walk through the woods watching the wildlife as they play,or find a nice shady tree by a creek and listen to the relaxing noise it makes as the water flows by over branches and trees and sometimes small waterfalls. When I meet someone I like to take time to get to know the person,what type of things they like to do,what would make them laugh,I try to find things I can do to make them feel at ease or comfortable.Iam a very good listner,Iam easy to get along with and open for any Ideas to share and spend time with someone to enjoy what life may have to offer.

Date single man from Alabama, United States. Looking for a wonderful woman who is intelligent, fun-loving, and attractive. Looking for someone who would enjoy some of the things I enjoy, from playing darts and shooting pool to hiking/camping, traveling, SCUBA, skiing, etc.

Meet a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a easy going person. Love sports Alabama football Braves baseball. Love to laugh. Like to find someone with same likes and someone I can trust and someone who will care for me like I would care for her. I work two jobs so I don't have alot of time during the week .

Date a man from United States. I enjoy Biking, Hiking, Kayaking, Boating, anything outside. The beach is my favorite place, however I am very open minded and open to suggestions.I would love to meet someone to enjoy all the great things life has to offer.

Meet someone special from United States. I am a retired gentleman who loves to travel, cook, work in the yard, go out to eat on occaasion, a movie every now and then and enjoy life to the fullest. I exercise daily to stay fit and trim and to be ready for anything.
I am looking for that special Lady to share my life with. No rush, No games, No drama...Lets just enjoy each other and see where we can go.
Oh, by the way, I am picky, I know what I want and I will not settle. I expect the same in a mate. So, that being said...lets not waste each others time!

Date single man from United States. I am the guy that you would be proud of and be happy to be seen with. My friends describe me as someone that you can believe and trust. His word is his bond. The one that I am looking for would grab my attention and hold me in her eyes. We would be in each others grasp and you could feel the chemistry between us. A look from across the room a wink or a smile that tells us exactly what we are thinking and we can't wait to talk about it.HAHA You know what I mean. That kind of communication is what we would have. Things like a note to say I love you or see you tonight.

Meet a soulmate from United States. looking for someone with intelligence and a little wit . Someone that can make a decision on their own and is willing to travel, have fun doing things together and enjoying each others company. No drugs or alcohol smoking ok.

. I was divorced eight years ago after a 14 year marriage. We grew apart and have no hard feelings. I have two sons, 17 and 12 who I love very much. I am learning that things have changed since my single days in 1988! I find it was alot easier when I was 35! I have been at the same job for 23 years. I like it. I relocated to Alabama from Naples, Florida in 1995. Hard adjustment, but I made it. I find the people are genuine here for the most part compared to Florida. That's for sure. I guess I'd model myself after Louis Black (Comedian) Funny guy. I agree with his way of thinking. I like comedy clubs, going to the movies (not alone), eating out at good restaurants (I go to Birmingham often), work around the house-both inside and out, kinda of a neat-freak, high school/college football and I like to have fun. I'm pliable. I'll try anything. I do like the outdoors and the water. Was a big scuba diver in Florida. I'm not here. Don't smoke (I hate that) I drink socially, mostly on the weekends. I like to read about the Civil War. Interesting times. I also enjoy muscle cars and car shows and attending drag races. I'm looking for someone to have a nice time with. Create some memories. Maybe do stuff with my boys. Not one of those guys who says my life totally revolves around my sons lives. They need their space. They know I love them and always will. I need a life too!! It would be nice to have someone to flirt with and talk to on the phone. Send flowers to. We'll see.I would to meet a kind hearted woman with a sense of humor, likes to laugh and most importantly a good communicator. Sharing feelings and holdings hands is special as long as you are comfortable expressing yourself. Being yourself is so very important in all relationships.

. 58 year old divorced white male. 5'8", 165 good build. I'm looking for friends both female and male in the area who are mature, responsible, and open minded. I've been married twice and am not looking for a third ex, just someone to take out once in a while. If something develops, fine but one can never have enough friends.

. I am defenetly a world traveler who enjoys being at nice and neat home. Some times I do get the itch to go wild and apartener to provided the sexual exitment and at times enviroment would be ideal. DEFENETLY need and ACTIVE Sexual partner.

. My friends say that I look better in real life than in a picture. Pretty eyes and pretty teeth make me smile. I am grateful that I live in the best country in the world. I am also grateful for my GOD. I hope to attract some one that is good looking, takes good care of herself, is honest, trusting, loving, touchie feely type, passionate, caring. I am a widower and just starting a new social life so here goes.

GENDER
All men women
AGE
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75
CITY
All Abbeville Alabaster Alexander City Alexandria Andalusia Anniston Arab Ariton Arley Ashville Athens Atmore Attalla Auburn Baker Hill Banks Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Bon Secour Brewton Bryant Burnt Corn Butler Cahaba Heights Calera Camden Centre Chelsea Cherokee Citronelle Clanton Clayton Coker Concord Cottondale Cottonwood Cullman Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Dauphin Island Deatsville Decatur Delta Dora Dothan Dozier East Gadsden Eastaboga Eclectic Eden Elberta Elkmont Enterprise Eufaula Eutaw Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Fayette Flomaton Florence Fort Payne Fort Rucker Franklin Gadsden Gallant Garden City Gardendale Geneva Georgiana Grand Bay Gulf Shores Guntersville Hammondville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Hollywood Homewood Hoover Huntsville Hurtsboro Indian Springs Jackson Jacksons Gap Jacksonville Jasper Killen Lafayette Lanett Leeds Leroy Lester Lincoln Louisville Loxley Luverne Madison Magnolia Marion Marion Junction Maylene Meridianville Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Mount Olive Mount Vernon Munford Muscle Shoals New Brockton Notasulga Odenville Oneonta Opelika Orange Beach Owens Cross Roads Ozark Pelham Phenix City Piedmont Point Clear Prattville Rainsville Red Bay Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Salem Saraland Scottsboro Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Spanish Fort Springville Sterrett Stockton Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Theodore Thomasville Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tyler Uniontown Valley Vandiver Verbena Vernon Vestavia Hills Webb Wetumpka Woodland Woodstock Woodville