Date men from United States / Alabama / Jackson, 71 year old

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. I am looking for someone that believes in me and is willing to support my belief and allow me to share hers as well. I am crippled but not handicapped and believe as long as you are alive you should never stop learning new people, customs and not place yourself in a hole. Allow time for yourself as well as helping those in need. I am a disaster relief coordinator and have traveled the US assisting in fires and floods relief in Missouri, Texas, New Orleans and California and love serving others in need, The lady I am looking for needs to be willing to support and work in assisting others as well

Meet a man from Alabama, United States. I am disabled due to a accident in 2007 but I am not handicapped and I love to spend my summers outdoors fishing and camping. I love to read in the winter. I am 5 feet tall and have brown eyes with a few extra pounds but try to keep my weight according to my size. I am very religious and if it had not been for my belief in God would died before the age of 24 as I was smoking very heavy with a half carton a day and drinking like a fish. The doctors gave me six months to live an d knew I had to have help to quit so I went to my knees and prayed that He would take the desire away and He did. God has helped me so many other ways in my life. I am HazMat Certified as well as a Disaster Relief Coordinator and have been to St. Louis, Houston and Long Island New York as well as New Orleans assisting with floods and fires.