Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Cullman, 53 year old

Date men and women from Alabama, United States. I am a former athletic type who has recently suffered several major injuries that limit my ability to even play golf anymore. I enjoy casual company but not smothering. I enjoy my own peace and quiet but still love the outdoors, camping, fishing, etc. .. I like to cook and relax at home most times and do not like big crowds.

Meet people from Alabama, United States. Time to start over. Glad that I still see hope that there are good people out there. Like it simple and would love to enjoy this with someone with honest values. I like life and all it has in it. Been down the line and would want someone who feels the same.

Date a man from Alabama, United States. Patient,honest,caring,romantic,loyal,love camping.Wanting someone to spend time with,someone who has the same interest.Would like to meet a Christian woman.Someone loyal and commited if and when in a relationship.Enjoys football,and drag racing(fuel and funny cars).Someone I can trust no matter what the situation.

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. My name is David and I am 53 years old and live in Cullman, Alabama. I grew up in Texas and moved to Alabama about twelve years ago and love the Southeast but also still love Texas. What I like most about the Southeast is the proximity to both the beaches of the gulf coast and the hills of Tennessee. I also love the passion of the people here in this area.
I work hard and I play hard. I look for the good in people and I try to respect others around me and try to be considerate as to my actions around others. I would be described by friends as a person with good Southern values, honest, loyal, too patient, too trusting, imaginative and has a great appreciation for life more now than I did just five years ago. I realize time should not be taken for granted and we need to live each and every day to the fullest. We need to learn from those we are around and hopefully give intelligent perspective to those around us.
I am a Christian and believe that God sometimes brings challenges to our lives to test our faith and to change our life for the better. God wants us to put him first and he wants us to be happy with our life here on this earth. I realize that although things are not perfect God has blessed me with so much that “my cup runneth over” each and everyday that he gives me. I have a friend I went to school with who has also experienced divorce and change in her life and she advised me “when everything changes, change everything” and I am now doing so and I believe that is the right thing to do and although we may not know where that may lead us we have to trust God that it will be where he wants us to go. I believe that the future is bright and the past is the past is just that, the past.
I have graduate degrees from both “The University of Life and Southern Methodist University” and I am currently enrolled in the continuing education program at “The University of Life” and now realize that I will continue to be a full time student there until the day I die.
Family and friends are important to me. I seem to have lost some of both when my relationship ended and also lost the dog. My family is not large and I do not have a child of my own but do have one that I consider at least part mine but I guess legally she isn’t so if you’ve got kids that’s great and if you don’t that is fine also.
I enjoy the beaches of the gulf coast, travel, golf, SEC Football, grilling out and cooking, I like trying new things, time with friends and family, a good movie, music and good conversation. I love the mountains love to ski and a good fire after a day on the slopes. I love Las Vegas and the entertainment it offers. I love to laugh and love to bring joy and laughter to others.
My Match? A woman with conservative and Christian beliefs. A person who enjoys common interest of mine yet has other interest and hobbies of her own. A great sense of humor is a must, trustworthy, loyal, likes sports and the outdoors. She needs to be a good communicator, cares about her physical appearance can relate with the janitor or the president of the company. We have to be friends and lovers and not just friends or just lovers with time.

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am a very easy going person who can get along with almost anyone. I enjoy sports (both playing and watching). Enjoy working out and keeping in shape. I like grilling out with my friends and watching the football games on weekends (after golf of course). Also enjoy going out for a nice dinner for two and I also enjoy cooking for my date and watching a dvd at home. Would prefer a person who did not smoke. Just looking for the right person to hang out with and have some fun.I guess that I am looking for someone who enjoys sports both watching and playing. Someone who would enjoy going to the gym and getting a good workout. Someone who is not afraid to voice her opinion about things and will turn me on to the things that she enjoys. Most of all just a woman who is interested in exploring life to its fullest!

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. Well I'm not perfect by any means. But I'm not your average guy either. I've been divorced over half of my life, so to achieve what I have always wanted ,( a lady to love , give my heart, soul, and body to, share all I have with, to stand beside her no matter what comes our way, one to trust and be trusted by, someone to laugh and to cry with, someone to lift up when their down and to lean when I am lost. Someone to tell me when I fail to live up to their needs not just assume I know and that I don't care. Someone who will learn to communicate with me as I will have to with them. The only women I will ever love from this moment on.) I am very trusting and patient, I want her to be such a friend that when I do wrong she knows she can tell me without me being mad . she may have to explain she will never have to worry about my anger.I want to do the things that brings a smile to her face and joy to her heart as she does mine. But remember I've single a long time be patient and forgiving with me as I will her. And if it is with her I will enjoy anything for it is she that will bring joy to my heart not worldly things.

Date men and women from United States. I am a fun loving peson who loves to laugh and enjoys life. The simple things. I love to sun at the beach and take long walks by the ocean. sunsets are a must. Grilling is my favorite method of cooking. Having a cold beer and chatting while the food is cooking.I enjoy watching pro or college football.Going out of town and visiting friends is fun

Meet people from United States. There is no way that I can describe myself objectively. The best approach that I see for describing a person is to actually get to know that person. There are always many different aspects of a person and their own individual personality that aren't reflected on the surface, or may not even be realized by that person. I do not try to be something that I am not, and never intend to be anything but me. That could be a reason for me being 51 years old and single LOL.

Date a man from United States. i am into enjoying life. I like to be spontanious as possible. i like cycling, hiking outdoors. being overly attentive of the person i m with while giving them their space. i am open to new ideas, am not into mind games and overly possessive individuals.. everybody needs a little bit of space of their own

Meet single man from United States. I love seeing the joy, that a simple act of kindness shows when I help my family and friends. I'm intenseiy laid-back and a big flirt. I like to get to know people, I value my family very much and work hard to provide for them. I love the outdoors. I like to cook and share it with family and friends. I'm looking for someone that's spirital and attracative ( to me). she must be confident in her self while having a great sense of humor. It's all abount adding value to each others lifes.

Date a soulmate from United States. I'm active, witty and enjoy a good sense of humor .My date would be sensible, curvy. I'm 45 well built 5'11" and weigh 225lbs muscular built . I own a plumbing co., I'm good with my hands .. and the ladies always comment on my hands. I like to hike in the forest here and enjoy the many mountain springs and streams .She needs to be quick witted and have good sense of humor, and just enjoy life .

Meet someone special from Cullman, United States. I am loving caring, I love to have fun, meet new people. I want to live my life to the fullest. I am when feel threaten I sometimes close myself down, I love being around fun, honest people, that are sure of themself and know what the want and can love deeply and be a best friend.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 70 71 72 74 75
All Abbeville Acmar Adamsville Akron Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alexandria Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ashford Athens Auburn Banks Bay Minette Bayou La Batre Bessemer Birmingham Blountsville Boaz Brookwood Brownsboro Bryant Cahaba Heights Calera Calvert Camden Camp Hill Carbon Hill Carrollton Castleberry Centre Chatom Chulafinnee Citronelle Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coaling Coden Coffee Springs Coker Columbiana Concord Cordova Cottondale Cottonwood Crane Hill Cropwell Cuba Cullman Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Delta Demopolis Dora Dothan Dozier Duncanville Elberta Enterprise Eufaula Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Florala Florence Foley Fort Mitchell Fort Payne Franklin Fultondale Fyffe Gadsden Garden City Gardendale Geneva Glenwood Goodwater Gordo Grady Grand Bay Graysville Greensboro Greenville Gulf Shores Guntersville Gurley Haleyville Hamilton Hartselle Harvest Hayden Hazel Green Headland Heflin Helena Higdon Holly Pond Hoover Hope Hull Huntsville Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Killen Kimberly Kinston Lafayette Langston Leeds Leesburg Leighton Letohatchee Lillian Lincoln Livingston Logan Louisville Loxley Madison Magnolia Magnolia Springs Malvern Marion McCalla Mentone Meridianville Midland City Midway Millbrook Millport Mobile Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Moulton Moundville Mountain Brook Mulga Muscle Shoals New Castle Newell Newton Normal Northport Notasulga Oak Grove Oakman Odenville Ohatchee Oneonta Opelika Opp Orange Beach Oxford Ozark Pelham Pell City Perdido Beach Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pine Level Pinson Pleasant Grove Prattville Quinton Ragland Rainbow City Rainsville Red Bay Red Level Riverside Robertsdale Rogersville Russellville Safford Saraland Satsuma Scottsboro Seale Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Shorter Silas Silverhill Spanish Fort Springville Spruce Pine Stanton Stapleton Steele Sterrett Stockton Sulligent Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Taylor Theodore Thomasville Toney Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Valley Head Vance Verbena Vestavia Hills Ward Warrior Wedowee Wellington West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Wilsonville Winfield Woodland