Date women from United States / Alabama / Birmingham, 59 year old - page 3

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. I am grateful for this day and everyday. Life is too short to play games. Are you a compassionate soul? Do you believe in unconditional love? If so, come share this journey of life with me. There maybe bumpy roads at times, but if we have a mutual respect for each other we can make it. I'm only interested in a serious relationship.

Meet a woman from Alabama, United States. My family makes me smile . I am grateful to my family . I am looking for someone who is fun and sweet and wants to be with me .Right now my social life is not good . I dont go out much , so i would love to have someone to go out or just set and talk

Date someone special from Alabama, United States. attractive accomplished brilliant fun loving cute independent spiritual creative well-read world-travelled passionate about world culture looking for guy with intellectual curiosity who has great friends and family and who is looking for same

Meet a soulmate from United States. I am a vivacious person with a lot of energy. I am fun and positive and I hate games. I will be honest with you and will expect the same from you. No drama here -- I'm very sane and you can count on me. I am independent and have a lot of interests, so if you like dependent, needy women, we are not a match. If I fall for you, you will know it! I love to laugh and sharing that with someone is important to me. Intolerance and a narrow perspective is a huge turn off for me. I love to talk about ideas too.

Date a woman from United States. I am a high energy person, engaging in conversation, humorous, interested in world affairs and current events and personal improvement and styles, a leader by influence, deliberate and goal oriented, willingness to make improvements and change for the better.

Meet someone special from United States. I'm a simple person. I like simple things.
I'm a very careing person and alsways look for the good in people.
I love my family and home.
I don't wear loud clothes, makeup and I don't stand out in a crowd.
But I'm a good person, friend.
I'm looking for someone that likes alot of the samethings I like, but also likes his own things as well. I don't want a clone of myself.
I'm not really looking to get married at this time, but would love to find someone to hang out with and go and do things with, someone I call up at the last minetue and say "Lets go out to eat, or lets go to the lake, or anything at the spure of the moment thing.
I'm sorta kinda tired of being a 3rd and 5th wheel. I want to take it slow, be a friend first.
The person I meet has to like children and would like to be a large part of a childs life, as well as mine life.
I have always been a care giver and would love for a change to be taken but it can go both ways at different times.
I'm not wealthy or well off, I live from paycheck to paycheck like most middleclass folks, but I do have a comfortible life, and have all the material things I need, but my life is lacking that special someone. That person to laugh at as well as laugh with, to walk with instead of walking alone.
If you think you might be looking for the same ole things, just let me know. I'm not hard to reach or get in touch with. I'm just an ole home body.

Date a soulmate from Birmingham, United States. I'm a true GRITS - Girl Raised In The South. I am confident and accomplished...but, I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up. I have a quick wit and a keen, but dry sense of humor. I find humor in so many situations. I may be perceived as sarcastic but those close to me know I am never mean spirited. My friends expect my candor and appreciate my honesty. I am strong but not hard; I cry at movies but I'm not emotional; I am independent but not aloof.
My Christian faith is very important to me. I love the Lord and try to reflect His light. I am patriotic. I appreciate those those who protect us and keep us safe. I am thankful to be an American.
I like music and love to dance, although, it's been a while since I put on my 'dancin' shoes. Once upon a time I played piano.
I am a retired teacher. I now work for a computer company. I am very fortunate to have had two jobs in my life that I love. Most people never find one they enjoy.
I would like to spend time with a gentleman who enjoys bright conversation. I look for good manners and someone who knows how to treat a lady. He is strong but has a kind heart.
I'm not sure about all this on-line stuff but let's see what happens..........

Meet a woman from Birmingham, United States. I am kind and thoughtful with a dry, comical sense of humor. I enjoy laughing at myself as well as laughing with someone else. I go out of my way to keep stress and conflict out of my life, as life is too short to live it upset. My biggest fault is that I smoke. I make no promises that I will quit. Maybe one day ..... maybe not...... ? I try to quit, but never completely quit. Hopefully there is that special one who will accept this.
I like to ride motorcycles, boating, swimming, music, Alabama football, playing with animals. I love children as they are so honest and innocent. The beauty of children and pets is that they love you unconditionally. I have one grandchild in OR., so I don't get to be a "grandma" very often.
I enjoy movies, TV, going out with friends. I also like listening to a police scanner for entertainment. I enjoy doing home projects, cooking sometimes---I am a good cook. I like to travel, short get aways and going to Oregon once a year.
My match has an easy going attitude, with a sense of humor, likes to laugh, has patience, and understanding. Honesty and kindness are the most important traits to me. This someone would be intrested in having a great friendship above all else which is where I believe love begins.