Date women from United States / Alabama / Birmingham, 19 year old

Date young girl from United States. Hey guys! I'm Hannah and I'm not here to play games. I'm nineteen years old (twenty this September, whoo!) and currently expecting my first child -- a baby boy named Cole. First and foremost, I am a mommy. My pregnancy is the number one priority in my life right now, and then it will be my child once he's born. If you have any questions (all rude ones will be ignored) about that, just include it in your message. It's not as scary as it sounds, and by no means am I looking for a "baby daddy".
I'm an attention fiend, loud, creative, outspoken, genuine and sensitive. I am a complete goofball and i thrive on making people laugh! I am not the kind of girl who, when we first talk, will be nice to you just to make a good first impression. I am myself, and you'll see that from the get-go.
Feel free to message me after you've read this, and be warned that if you spell like a 5 year old or ask to see my breasts you will be ignored. I'm only interested in men with a head on their shoulders (or neck, whatever).
I am not a skinny person (mainly because at the moment I am pregnant) but have never had a problem finding men who accept me regardless of my weight. I would love a guy who accepts (no, adores) my body in every way like i do. I want someone who is creative and open to new things, and someone who can spell and actually understand what I'm saying. I want a friend, a lover and a confidant. What I really want is a man that I connect with. I don't want flowers and candies and serenades outside my window. I want a real man that can make me laugh and make me proud to be his girl.

Meet someone special from United States. Hello, I'm Katelyn. I'm 19 years old and I'm from Birmingham, AL. I will be attending UAB in the fall for a nursing degree. I have little interests: science fiction, photography, health car, fishin, ect. I'm pretty shy but once you get to know me I'll talk more. I thought this might be a good way to meet new ppl. All I have to do is figure out how to edit things on here through the app and you'll know more about me.

Date a soulmate from United States. I am a very loving, caring person, and I Love having fun with other people. Some people would say that I am the most randomest, sillest friend they've ever had and I gotta say their kinda right. Besides that, I enjoy being around my love ones, friends and family, and if I find that right person for me, I would love being around them. I also love helping people out whenever they need something
What I look for in a person? I say is that they should atleast be caring enough to be able to spend alot time with me and someone who could make me laugh. Someone who is caring about his family and friends as much as he is caring about me. Like he would put us first then anything else in the world. He also must be someone who be willing to take a risk and not care what others say about him, execpt for the people who try to help him out and everything.

Meet young girl from Birmingham, United States. I am a student at the University of Alabama, Roll Tide!
I am looking for the right guy that's loving and knows how to be romantic but can also go out and have a good time with friends and family. I am a pretty down to earth person, I love a guy with a great smile. My family is extremely important to me and so is God.

Date someone special from Birmingham, United States. I am a carefree,ambitious,and fun loving girl just looking for someone who I can have a great time with and maybe a relationship.I am very easy to get along with and I really would like someone that can make me laugh because i love to joke around .

Meet a soulmate from Birmingham, United States. im 19 years of age, just moved to huntsville from missouri. i dont really know that many people so i am trying to find someone to have fun with and just flat out enjoy life with.
looking for a girl funloving and kind.

Date young girl from Alabama, United States. I will do anything for my true friends but my family comes above all else. I am very family oriented, my sons mean the world to me. I'm looking for a guy who will be there for me emotionally and help me get out of the house sometimes but also sit and watch movies (or play video games) some nights. I enjoy sports (playing them more than watching). I think tatoos and peircings are very attractive but not having them isn't a bad thing. I'm willing to talk to and see where it goes with almost anyone, I don't have many things that are a "deal breaker".
I have a fairly active social life. I have about an equal number of female friends as males.
If you would like to know more, just ask. I'm a very open person.

Meet someone special from Alabama, United States. The first thing you should know about me is that I am pregnant. If this is a problem in ANY way for you, please leave my page now. I am not looking for someone specifically to father my child; however, I am looking for someone who will accept and love me regardless of this. :)
I enjoy having a good time with good people and generally being a total goofball. I am somewhat loud, a little hyper, and ocassionally demanding. I love anything water related. The beach is where I feel most at home! I enjoy long summer days filled with good food and laughter, and enjoying cuddling in bed during a rainstorm. I love making people laugh, Christmas time, cats, animals in general; nature, good food, vacations, being adventurous, and getting to know new people. I can't stand bad grammar or lack of social poise, even though I can be a liiiiiittle tactless myself at times. I have ADHD so I'm a tad hyper and absent minded, but overall I'm a good person looking for an even better one. That's all, folks!

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. Hello,my name is RaKesia.I am currently a student at Alabama A&M University where I am an English Secondary Education major with a minor in music.I am fun,outgoing,&outspoken. I love music as well having a good time with family and friends.

. Who or what makes you smile?
My family and friends are what bring me happiness. They are what keeps me going, without them I would have nothing to live for!
What are you looking for in a relationship?
Right now I just want to be friends. Its hard for me to trust another person after the pain I had went through from the last 2.
Just get to know eachother for a while and maybe than start fresh.

. I am a laid back mother of one she is 6 months old and the love of my life we r a package deal. I have always wanted someone who is romantic and loving. I want someone i can talk to about anything. I do have....i guess u can say "baby daddy" problems. Im looking for someone who can understand where im from and not judge me for being me.

. i like singing ,i like making fun,, i like helping and socializing,,i like being together with people who can help im a christian,,i have being through alot but juz trying to cope with life,,i like encouraging others,,im from kenya in africa im brown n speaks english,,im hopping to attract a person who cares abt my feelings,some who does not drink nor smoke

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 82 92 93
All Abbeville Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alton Andalusia Anderson Anniston Ashland Athens Atmore Auburn Baileyton Bessemer Birmingham Camden Centre Centreville Childersburg Citronelle Clanton Coaling Collinsville Columbiana Concord Crossville Cullman Cypress Dadeville Daleville Danville Deatsville Decatur Dothan Double Springs Duncanville Enterprise Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Flomaton Florence Foley Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Georgiana Geraldine Gordo Grady Grand Bay Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Harpersville Hartselle Harvest Hazel Green Heflin Hollywood Huntsville Jack Jackson Jacksonville Leesburg Leighton Letohatchee Lincoln Livingston Madison Magnolia Marion McCalla McIntosh Meridianville Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Moody Moulton Moundville Mount Vernon Munford Muscle Shoals New Market Northport Odenville Oneonta Opelika Opp Ozark Pell City Phenix City Phil Campbell Piedmont Pinson Pleasant Grove Prattville Rainsville Remlap Riverside Russellville Safford Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Selma Semmes Silverhill Spanish Fort Springville Stanton Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Talladega Tallassee Thomasville Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuskegee Union Grove Union Springs Uriah Valley Valley Head Vincent Vinemont Wadley Weaver Webb Wedowee West Blocton Wetumpka Wilmer Winfield Woodland Woodville