Date men and women from United States / Alabama / Auburn, 59 year old - page 2

Date a soulmate from Alabama, United States. So yes, I'm putting out the beacon. Yes, I'm single, yes I'm happy, and no I do not have a girlfriend right now... and YES I will date just about anybody once....can't judge a person until you know them a little bit.

Meet single man from Alabama, United States. I am here looking for that special lady who can be a best friend, partner, and lover in a long term relationship. A woman who wants a man, who is committed, loyal, honest and giving in every way, has a passion for living life to the fullest . I believe that communication is very important in a good and healthy relationship. I am very down to earth, honest to a fault, caring, creative and thoughtful guy who loves to have some fun.
I have three children who have grown into successful, thoughtful and giving adults, whom I am very proud of. Two of them were married this spring and summer, while the third is in a really good relationship with his long-term girlfriend. Now is my time to focus on searching for a woman who is fun, loving, responsible, fit, and has a zest for life. Would like to meet someone who can take the time to smell the roses, and enjoy time for fun, leisure and travel. If you still have kids at home and can't get away as much, I am flexible with that. My kids are out and on their own, but I enjoy my time with them.
I have had a very successful career in Industrial Design for many years. Nine years ago I decided to move into a new career into Real Estate. This has also been a successful career with a significant amount of hard work. I am financially at a place in my life, where I can slow down and enjoy more time for fun activities.
I enjoy cooking a delicious meal, or a barbecue with friends and family. An intimate dinner with the right person, with a nice glass of wine would be nice either at home or at a nice restaurant. When dining out, I like ethnic foods, such as Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, Sushi, foods from the Mediterranian and Indian food.
I like a wide variety of music. A good movie at home sitting in front of a warm fireplace on a rainy day is a nice way to spend an evening. Going out to the movies would also be nice followed by a nice meal out. Going to sporting events are always fun. Enjoy museums, art shows, and concerts.
Love the outdoors, with numerous activities such as bike riding, hiking, canoeing, camping, baseball, golf, rafting, nice long walks in nature, going to the river or lakes. I enjoy art in all its forms including nature photography.
Travel is a high priority for me, from a spur of the moment weekend trip, to a week up at my condo in Tahoe, or anywhere in the country, as well as various parts of the world. I have traveled to Italy, France, Switzerland, Germany, Greece, Japan, Jordan, Israel/Palestine and Egypt, (with a wonderful week long cruise down the Nile), Mexico and Costa Rica. There are still so many places on my list, that I would love to travel to, with someone who would enjoy traveling as much as I do. Our world is so full of beauty in nature, wonderful people to meet and converse with, as well as learn a little bit about them and their culture.
Having my design and art background has given me the tools to be pretty handy at re-modeling, which I enjoy doing on my home, as well as some investment properties I have bought and sold. I also enjoy helping others with some of their projects, be it a neighbor, friend or some volunteer work locally.
If you are still reading, and something I have written has sparked your interest, please send me an email, and let’s see where it might lead. If not, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Date a man from Alabama, United States. Not sure really. I'll know when I see her. Someone reasonably attractive, innocent and thoughtful. Me, I have a lot of life experience, but not much in the way of intimate relationships. I love to travel and am retired.

All men women
All 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 76 77 78
All Alabaster Albertville Alexander City Alma Alpine Andalusia Anderson Anniston Arab Ardmore Arley Ashford Ashville Athens Attalla Auburn Bay Minette Berry Bessemer Birmingham Boaz Brewton Brookwood Bryant Cahaba Heights Camden Camp Hill Carbon Hill Cardiff Centre Centreville Chelsea Chickasaw Clanton Clayton Cloverdale Coden Coker Collinsville Concord Cottonwood Crane Hill Crossville Cullman Cusseta Cypress Daleville Danville Daphne Deatsville Decatur Deer Park Delta Dora Dothan Eclectic Elba Elberta Eldridge Elkmont Empire Enterprise Eufaula Eva Evergreen Fairfield Fairhope Falkville Fayette Flat Rock Florence Foley Fort Payne Franklin Fultondale Gadsden Gardendale Gaylesville Geneva Georgiana Glenwood Greenville Guin Gulf Shores Guntersville Haleyville Hamilton Hanceville Hartford Hartselle Harvest Hayden Helena Henagar Higdon Hoover Hueytown Huntsville Ider Indian Springs Village Irondale Irvington Jackson Jacksonville Jasper Jemison Kent Killen Kinston Lafayette Lanett Leeds Lillian Lincoln Livingston Loxley Madison Magnolia Malvern Marion Maylene McCalla Meridianville Miflin Millbrook Mobile Monroeville Montevallo Montgomery Montrose Moody Morris Moulton Moundville Mount Olive Muscle Shoals New Hope Newton Northport Odenville Oneonta Opelika Opp Owens Cross Roads Oxford Ozark Pansey Pelham Pell City Phenix City Piedmont Pike Road Pinson Pisgah Pleasant Grove Prattville Princeton Rainsville Riverside Roanoke Robertsdale Russellville Safford Salem Samson Saraland Scottsboro Section Selma Semmes Sheffield Shelby Silverhill Slocomb Springville Stockton Sumiton Sylacauga Tallassee Tarrant Taylor Theodore Titus Town Creek Townley Troy Trussville Tuscaloosa Tuscumbia Valley Vernon Vincent Warrior Weaver Wedowee Wetumpka Wilmer Winfield Woodstock Yantley