Think your life could not get any better? Think again! Find singles for dating and make your life bright and happy!
48-years-old female
from United States / Staten Island
seeking 36–47 years-old male
Normal, fun-loving lady here.
About me
I am an easy-going, American woman, of Italian/Irish decent. Born, raised, reside in Staten Island, NY. Divorced many years, kids are adults. Passion for music - classic Rock N Roll and Instrumental Rock. Like the Blues and Motown. Like action/adventure movies and horrors. Love baseball, like football and boxing. Cooking is almost therapeutic for me and I very much enjoy entertaining at home, and being with friends and family. More of a homebody than an out on the town type of person. Consider myself an attractive large size woman. I smoke cigarettes, and like to have a glass of beer or wine now and then. I am as honest as the day is long, a kid at heart, independent, educated, career minded, fun to be with, good sense of humor and an excellent conversationist. I love God and believe He is in my life more now than ever before but am searching for faith and guidance. No religion. Believe my purpose here is to help children.
marital status:
Dark brown
Big and beautiful
body type:
165 cm (5'4)
Associates degree
Average smoker
has children:
About ideal match
I want to find a good man to share my world with. I have not had much luck meeting good men in my life. I would like to meet someone who appreciates all I have to offer, and who can return the same. Although I am ambitious, I am not materialistic, I am not impressed by the size of a mans bank account, only by the size of his heart. I would like a friend and a companion in life. What I am most attracted to in a man is a good sense of humor. Make me laugh and you win my heart. I would hope he would share some similar interests as I do, especially the music. Most importantly, I know how to treat the man in my life very well. Respect means a lot to me. I would like to find a man who knows, and does not need to be taught, how to treat a lady. My name is Dawn and can be found in america on line as sttnisldlady. Will I ever find you?